180 Days

I will probably continue to be quiet until I finish my IOP program. My schedule has really been wearing me out, but overall I am feeling pretty good. I still have my moments though (had an issue with a coworker that was really invasive and snarky – of course after learning about all that, I wanted to drink. drink drink drink! ignore the unpleasant feelings!).  I also think I may have a sponsor, which is required of me by the time I finish my program. So hopefully all goes well with that. Tuesday is a big milestone: 6 months! Hard to believe. It’s been a long road, but it’s good to feel better and have these little highlights along the way.

Until next time, stay strong all!

One thought on “180 Days

  1. Congrats on you upcoming six months! That’s fantastic! And also congrats on the sponsor…you’ll have a relationship with them that is unique and different than anything you’ve had before…in a good way 🙂

    Don’t be a stranger while you finish your program 🙂

    Blessings,
    Paul

Leave a Reply

