More on My Contact Info

Hey all! I should have been a bit more clear yesterday about the email address, but I was bouncing around in Anxiety-Land.

I will obviously not be managing the email address if I am in jail (ha). The address (keepkcsane@gmail.com) will be used for info purposes only and for PayPal donations. D. will be using it to send out my mailing address once we have it (I believe it has to include my inmate ID#). He will also send out info on the sentencing and general info if needed. Obviously these will be mass emails. He had to deal with my friends and family after my car accident and was so overwhelmed. He couldn’t keep up, people kept thinking he was withholding information when he wasn’t, blah blah blah. So at this point if you haven’t heard anything, it’s because there’s nothing yet to report. Also, it may take a day or two for him to report back on the sentencing. He’s going through an extremely hard time now as well.

So I think I’ve covered the bases. If you wish to send me a card or drop me a letter, that would be wonderful and much appreciated. If you have any questions, please post them here and I will do my best to answer them between now and Sunday night!

Many thanks!

KC

3 thoughts on “More on My Contact Info

  1. Pingback: Fair’s Fare | Message in a Bottle

Leave a Reply

